Album: NLE Choppa – Me vs. Me Download

Dear friends, here is the new album of NLE Choppa for you whose name is Me vs. Me is available here for free.

1. Shotta Flow 6
2. Push It (Ft. Young Thug)
3. Jumpin (Ft. Polo G)
4. Trap Phone
5. Final Warning
6. I.Y.B.
7. Stompin
8. Change My Ways
9. Ima Dogg
10. Mmm Hmm
11. Still Hood
12. Drop Shit
13. Chicago to Memphis (Ft. G Herbo)
14. Too Hot (Ft. Moneybagg Yo)
15. Lick Me Baby
16. Youngest To Do It

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.