Download Black Veil Brides – The Phantom Tomorrow Album

folklore - Taylor Swift

The Phantom Tomorrow

Black Veil Brides

    • Genre: Rock
    • Release Date: 2021
    • File Format: mp3, flac, zip
    • Track Count: 12

How to download?
FREE Just Verify you are human
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.

This Album is right available for your fast download.


Tracklist :-

1. The Phantom Tomorrow
2. Scarlet Cross
3. Born Again
4. Blackbird
5. Spectress
6. Torch
7. The Wicked One
8. Shadows Rise
9. Fields of Bone
10. Crimson Sky
11. Kill the Hero
12. Fall Eternal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.