Download : Brennan Savage – DARKROOM Album

folklore - Taylor Swift


Brennan Savage

    • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
    • Release Date: June, 2021
    • File Format: mp3, flac, zip
    • Track Count: 15

How to download?
FREE Just Verify you are human
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.

This Album is right available for your fast download.


Tracklist :-

1. This Is Not a Love Song
2. Far Away
3. Love Is a Lie
4. When Does It End
5. In My Dreams (Ft. Lil Tracy)
6. Better Alive
7. Adam To Eve (Interlude)
8. Hear Me Calling
9. Signal From an Angel
10. Somber (Ft. Bobby Raps)
11. Feed the Feeling
12. Dance Like This (Ft. Drippin So Pretty)
13. I Could Paint the Ceilings with Colors That You Love (Ft. Lil Lotus & NEDARB)
14. Kiss Me Once
15. When the Sun Dies

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.