Download Chris Brown BREEZY Album Zip

Chris Brown singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is BREEZY. If you also want to download BREEZY Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the BREEZY album.

1. Wheels Fall Off (Ft. Capella Grey & Lil Durk)
2. Cab (Ft. Fivio Foreign)
3. Pitch Black (Ft. Anderson .Paak)
4. Possessive (Ft. BLEU & Lil Wayne)
5. Addicted (Ft. Lil Baby)
6. Call Me Every Day (Ft. WizKid)
7. Closure (Ft. H.E.R.)
8. Need You Right Here (Ft. Bryson Tiller)
9. Sex Memories (Ft. Ella Mai)
10. Mmhmm (Ft. EST Gee)
11. Psychic (Ft. Jack Harlow)
12. Show It (Ft. Blxst)
13. Sleep At Night
14. Passing Time
15. WE (Warm Embrace)
16. Forbidden
17. Bad Then A (Ft. Tory Lanez)
18. Survive The Night
19. Dream
20. Slide
21. Harder
22. On Some New Shit
23. Luckiest Man
24. Iffy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page