Download Ckay – Sad Romance Album

Ckay returns with a new album “Sad Romance” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.


Lyrics and Tracklist:

  1. you
  2. ​mmadu
  3. leave me alone
  4. ​you cheated, i cheated too
  5. come close (Ft. Ayra Starr)
  6. WATAWI (Ft. Abidoza, Davido & Focalistic)
  7. ​soja
  8. ​samson & delilah (Ft. Mayra Andrade)
  9. emiliana
  10. by now
  11. lose you (Ft. Ronisia)
  12. love nwantiti (ah ah ah)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.