Download Eminem – Curtain Call 2 Album Zip!

Eminem has dropped a brand new song titled “Curtain Call 2” and is right here on for your fast download. Stream and Download free EminemCurtain Call 2 [Zip Download] [Mp3 Zippyshare + 320kbps] cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.   Eminem – Curtain Call 2 Album Tracklist:
  1. Godzilla (Ft. Juice WRLD)
  2. Lucky You (Ft. Joyner Lucas)
  3. Lighters by Bad Meets Evil (Ft. Bruno Mars)
  4. Gnat
  5. Cinderella Man (Ft. Kobe)
  6. Walk on Water (Ft. Beyoncé)
  7. Rap God
  8. Love the Way You Lie (Ft. Rihanna)
  9. Won’t Back Down (Ft. P!nk)
  10. Higher
  11. Berzerk
  12. Not Afraid
  13. From The D 2 The LBC by Eminem & Snoop Dogg
  14. Nowhere Fast (Ft. Kehlani)
  15. Fall
  16. Phenomenal
  17. Fast Lane by Bad Meets Evil
  18. You’re Never Over
  19. 3 a.m.
  20. Space Bound
  21. Beautiful
  22. The Monster (Ft. Rihanna)
  23. Venom
  24. Crack a Bottle (Ft. 50 Cent & Dr. Dre)
  25. Is This Love (Ft. 50 Cent)
  26. River (Ft. Ed Sheeran)
    27.Survival (Ft. Liz Rodrigues)
  27. Best Friend by Yelawolf (Ft. Eminem)
  28. Darkness
  29. Kings Never Die (Ft. Gwen Stefani)
  30. No Love (Ft. Lil Wayne)
  31. Headlights (Ft. Nate Ruess)
  32. The King and I (Ft. CeeLo Green)
  33. Farewell

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.