Download FKA twigs – CAPRISONGS Album Zip

Dear friends, here is the new album of FKA twigs for you whose name is CAPRISONGS is available here for free.

1. Ride the dragon
2. Honda ft. Pa Salieu
3. Meta angel
4. Tears in the Club ft. The Weeknd
5. Oh my love
6. Pamplemousse
7. Caprisongs interlude
8. Lightbeamers
9. Papi jones ft. Shygirl
10. Which way ft. Dystopia
11. Jealousy ft. Rema
12. Careless ft. Daniel Caesar
13. Minds of men
14. Minds of men (Outro)
15. Darjeeling ft. Jorja Smith & Unknown T
16. Christi interlude
17. Thank you song

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.