Download King Princess – Hold On Baby Album Zip

King Princess has dropped a brand new song titled “Hold On Baby” and is right here on for your fast download. Stream and Download free King PrincessHold On Baby [Zip Download] [Mp3 Zippyshare + 320kbps] cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.   King Princess – Hold On Baby Album Tracklist:
  1. I Hate Myself, I Want To Party
  2. Cursed
  3. Winter Is Hopeful
  4. Little Bother w/ Fousheé
  5. For My Friends
  6. Crowbar
  7. Hold on Baby Interlude
  8. Too Bad
  9. Change the Locks
  10. Dotted Lines
  11. Sex Shop
  12. Let Us Die

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.