Download Leak: Liam Gallagher – C’MON YOU KNOW (Deluxe Edition) Album Zip

Liam Gallagher singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is C’MON YOU KNOW (Deluxe Edition). If you also want to download C’MON YOU KNOW (Deluxe Edition) Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the C’MON YOU KNOW (Deluxe Edition) album.

1. More Power
2. Diamond In The Dark
3. Don’t Go Halfway
4. C’mon You Know
5. Too Good For Giving Up
6. It Was Not Meant To Be
7. Everything’s Electric
8. Worlds In Need
9. Moscow Rules
10. I’m Free
11. Better Days
12. Oh Sweet Children
13. The Joker
14. Wave

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.