Download : Leon Bridges – Gold-Diggers Sound Album

folklore - Taylor Swift

Gold-Diggers Sound

Leon Bridges

    • Genre: R&B/Soul
    • Release Date: July 23, 2021
    • File Format: mp3, flac, zip
    • Track Count: 11

How to download?
FREE Just Verify you are human
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.

This Album is right available for your fast download.


Tracklist :-

1. Born Again
2. Motorbike
3. Steam
4. Why Don’t You Touch Me
5. Magnolias
6. Gold-Diggers (Junior’s Fanfare)
7. Details
8. Sho Nuff
9. Sweeter ft. Terrace Martin
10. Don’t Worry ft. Ink
11. Blue Mesas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page