Download : Lil Durk & Lil Baby – Voice of the Heroes Album

folklore - Taylor Swift

The Voice of the Heroes

Lil Baby & Lil Durk

    • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
    • Release Date: Leaked
    • File Format: mp3, flac, zip
    • Track Count: 18

How to download?
FREE Just Verify you are human
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.

This Album is right available for your fast download.


Tracklist :-

1. Voice of the Heroes
2. 2040
3. Hats Off w/ Travis Scott
4. Who I Want
5. Still
6. Man of My Word
7. Still Runnin w/ Meek Mill
8. Medical
9. How It Feels
10. Lying
11. Okay
12. That’s Facts
13. Please
14. Up the Side w/ Young Thug
15. If You Want Too
16. Rich Off Pain w/ Rod Wave
17. Make It Out
18. Bruised Up

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.