Download : Marilyn Manson We are Chaos Album (Zip)

folklore - Taylor Swift

We are Chaos

Marilyn Manson

    • Genre: Alternative
    • Release Date: Leaked
    • File Format: mp3, flac, zip
    • Track Count: 10

Marilyn Manson just released a hot and trending song titled “WE ARE CHAOS [ALBUM]”.

This Album is right available for your fast download.



1 Red Black and Blue
2 We are Chaos
3 Don’t Chase the Dead
4 Paint you with my Love
5 Half-Way and one Step Forward
6 Infinite Darkness
7 Perfume
8 Keep my Head Together
9 Solve Coagula
10 Broken Needle