Download Post Malone – Twelve Carat Toothache Album Zip

Post Malone singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Twelve Carat Toothache. If you also want to download Twelve Carat Toothache Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Twelve Carat Toothache album.

1. Reputation
2. Cooped Up ft. Roddy Ricch
3. Lemon Tree
4. Wrapped Around Your Finger
5. I Like You (A Happier Song) ft. Doja Cat
6. I Cannot Be (A Sadder Song) ft. Gunna
7. Insane
8. Love/Hate Letter To Alcohol ft. Robin Pecknold
9. Wasting Angels ft. The Kid LAROI
10. Euthanasia
11. When I’m Alone
12. Waiting For A Miracle
13. One Right Now
14. New Recording 12, Jan 3, 2020