Download : YNW Melly Just A Matter of Slime Album

folklore - Taylor Swift

Just A Matter of Slime

YNW Melly

    • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
    • Release Date: August 13, 2021
    • File Format: mp3, flac, zip
    • Track Count: 10

How to download?
FREE Just Verify you are human
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.

This Album is right available for your fast download.


Tracklist :-

1. Mind of Melvin ft. Lil Uzi Vert
2. Yung Nigga Shit ft. Hotboii, YNW Gunna
3. Thugged Out ft. Kodak Black
4. Take Kare ft. Lil Durk, Lil Baby
5. Pieces ft. Queen Naija
6. Loving My Life ft. Future
7. Caprisun ft. Young Thug
8. Best Friends 4L ft. Lil Tjay
9. Far Apart ft. Kevin Gates
10. Greensight
11. Freddy Krueger Remix ft. Tee Grizzley, Future
12. Na Na Na Boo Boo