Download : Life, Young Thug & Gunna – Slime Language 2 Deluxe Album

folklore - Taylor Swift

Slime language 2 Deluxe

young thug

    • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
    • Release Date: April, 2021
    • File Format: mp3, flac, zip
    • Track Count: 31

How to download?
FREE Just Verify you are human
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.

This Album is right available for your fast download.


Tracklist :-

1 Slam The Door
2 Litty (feat. DaBaby)
3 No Surprise (feat. Don Toliver & Bslime)
4 Mil In Vegas (feat. NAV)
5 Explosion (feat. Yak Gotti & FN DaDealer)
6 Yessirskii (feat. MEGO)
7 Mack Truck (feat. Jim Jones)
8 Mob Ties Remix (feat. Unfoonk, 24Heavy, Future & YTB Trench)
9 Slatty (feat. Yak Gotti & Lil Duke)
10 Ski
11 Diamonds Dancing (feat. Travis Scott)
12 Solid (feat. Drake)
13 Came and Saw (feat. Rowdy Rebel)
14 Paid the Fine (feat. Lil Baby & YTB Trench)
15 Proud of You (feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Yung Kayo)
16 Real (feat. Unfoonk)
17 I Like (feat. Karlae & Coi Leray)
18 Warrior (feat. T-Shyne, Lil Keed & Big Sean)
19 Pots N Pans (feat. Lil Duke & NAV)
20 WokStar (feat. Strick & Skepta)
21 Superstar (feat. Future)
22 Came Out (feat. Lil Keed)
23 Really Be Slime (feat. YNW Melly, Bslime & FN DaDealer)
24 Take It To Trial (feat. Yak Gotti)
25 Trance (feat. Karlae & Yung Bleu)
26 GFU (feat. Yung Kayo)
27 Moon Man (feat. Strick & Kid Cudi)
28 Como Te Llama (feat. HiDoraah)
29 Reckless (feat. Dolly White)
30 That Go! (feat. T-Shyne)
31 My City Remix (feat. YTB Trench)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.