Download : Drake - Certified Lover Boy Album

Welcome Folks To Musicbox, Another album of that day “Certified Lover Boy” by “Drake” which is scheduled to be released on 3th September 2021.The album consist of 21 tracks .

Tracklist :

1 Champagne Poetry
2 Papi’s Home
3 Girls Want Girls
4 In the Bible (Ft. GIVĒON & Lil Durk)
5 Love All (Ft. JAY-Z)
6 Fair Trade (Ft. Travis Scott)
7 Way 2 Sexy (Ft. Future & Young Thug)
9 N 2 Deep
10 Pipe Down
11 Yebba’s Heartbreak (Ft. YEBBA)
12 No Friends in the Industry
13 Knife Talk (Ft. JAY-Z)
14 7AM on Bridle Path
15 Race My Mind
16 Fountains (Ft. Rick Ross)
17 Get Along Better (Ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
18 You Only Live Twice (Ft. Lil Wayne)
19 IMY2 (Ft. GIVĒON)
20 Fucking Fans
21 The Remorse

This site is 100% working and from here you can download any album for free. and it is completely safe

Satisfied Users
Download Successful 85%
Dissatisfied Users
Download Failed 15%

Top Artist


Genres : Hip-hop, R&B, pop, trap,dancehall

87.5m Followers, 2558 Following, 5090 Posts – See Instagram photos and videos from @champagnepapi.

Juice WRLD

Genres: Hip-hop, trap, emo-rap, SoundCloud rap

12m Followers, 355 Following, 164 Posts – See Instagram photos and videos from Juice WRLD 9 9 9 (@juicewrld999)

Taylor Swift

Genres: Pop, country, rock, folk, alternative

171m Followers, 0 Following, 509 Posts – See Instagram photos and videos from Taylor Swift (@taylorswift)

Thanks For Visiting My Website,