Florence + the Machine – Dance Fever Album Download

Florence + the Machine singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Dance Fever. If you also want to download Dance Fever Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Dance Fever album.

1. King
2. Free
3. Choreomania
4. Back in Town
5. Girls Against God
6. Dream Girl Evil
7. Prayer Factory
8. Cassandra
9. Heaven Is Here
10. Daffodil
11. My Love
12. Restraint
13. The Bomb
14. Morning Elvis