Full Album : Justin Bieber – Justice Album Download

folklore - Taylor Swift


Justin Bieber

    • Genre: Pop
    • Release Date: 19 March 2021
    • File Format: mp3, flac, zip
    • Track Count: 16

Download album Justin Bieber Justice zip: Justin Bieber has dropped a brand new album titled Justin Bieber Justice zip and you can download full album Justin Bieber Justice zip, album, tracklist .

This Album is right available for your fast download.


Tracklist :-

1 2 Much
2 Deserve You
3 As I Am (Ft. Khalid)
4 Off My Face
5 Holy (Ft. Chance the Rapper)
6 Unstable (Ft. The Kid LAROI)
7 MLK Interlude
8 Die For You (Ft. Dominic Fike)
9 Hold On
10 Somebody
11 Ghost
12 Peaches (Ft. Daniel Caesar & GIVĒON)
13 Love You Diff (Ft. BEAM)
14 Loved By You (Ft. Burna Boy)
15 Anyone
16 Lonely by Justin Bieber & benny blanco

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.