Full Album: Underoath – Voyeurist (zip) Download

Dear friends, here is the new album of Underoath for you whose name is Voyeurist is available here for free.

1. Damn Excuses
2. Hallelujah
3. I’m Pretty Sure I Am Out of Luck and Have No Friends
4. Cycle ft. Ghostemane
5. Thorn
6. No Oasis
7. Take a Breath
8. We’re All Gonna Die
9. Numb
10. Pneumonia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.