Download Maya Hawke – MOSS Album Zip

Maya Hawke returns with a new album “MOSS” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.


Lyrics and Tracklist :

  1. Backup Plan
  2. Bloomed Into Blue
  3. Hiatus
  4. Sweet Tooth
  5. Crazy Kid ft. Will Graefe
  6. Luna Moth
  7. South Elroy
  8. Thérèse
  9. Sticky Little Words
  10. Over
  11. Restless Moon
  12. Driver
  13. Mermaid Bar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.