Romeo Santos – Fórmula, Vol. 3 Album Zip

Romeo Santos singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Fórmula, Vol. 3. If you also want to download Fórmula, Vol. 3 Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Fórmula, Vol. 3 album.

1. Intro FV3 (Ft. Alex Santos, Katt Williams, Solano Santos & Valentino Santos)
2. Bebo
3. Ayúdame
4. Boomerang
5. Sexo Con Ropa
6. Ciudadana
7. Mar
8. El Pañuelo by Romeo Santos & ROSALÍA
9. 15,500 Noches by Romeo Santos, Toño Rosario, Rubby Pérez & Fernandito Villalona (Ft. Ramón Orlando)
10. Perro
11. Sin Fin by Romeo Santos & Justin Timberlake
12. Solo Conmigo
13. Sus Huellas
14. SIRI by Romeo Santos & Chris Lebron
15. Skit (Ft. Alexander “Chichi” Caba & Johnny Marines)
16. Me Extraño by Romeo Santos & Christian Nodal
17. Suegra
18. Culpable by Romeo Santos & Lapiz Conciente
19. R.I.P
20. LazÚltima Vez by Romeo Santos & Luis Miguel Del Amargue
21. Nirvana (Ft. Jade Omari)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page