Trippie Redd – Pegasus Album Download

folklore - Taylor Swift


Trippie Redd

    • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
    • Release Date: 30 October 2020
    • File Format: mp3, flac, zip
    • Track Count: 26

Trippie Redd comes through with yet another new album titled “Pegasus” and is right here for your fast download.

This Album is right available for your fast download.



1. Let It Out Ft. Myiah Lynnae (Prod by. 0Z)
2. Moonlight (Prod by. Hammad)
3. Love Scars 4 (Prod by. Hammad)
4. The Nether (Prod by. 0Z)
5. So Stressed Ft. Yung LB (Prod by. Hammad)
6. Excitment Ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR (Prod. by 0Z)
7. Mood Ft. Chris Brown (Prod. by Goose The Guru)
8. Pegasus (Prod by. Hammad)
9. Weeeeee (Prod by. Loaded)
10. Personal Favorite (Prod by. ChaseTheMoney)
11. V-12 (Prod by. Starboy)
12. Spaceships Ft. Young Thug (Prod by. ATL Jacob)
13. Never Change (Ft. Future)
14. Good Morning (Prod by. DJ Chop Squad)
15. No Honorable Mention (Prod by. DJ Chop Squad)
16. | Got You You Ft. Busta Rhymes (Prod by. Wheezy)
17. Too Fly (Prod. By Harmmmad Beats)
18. Red Beam Ft, Sean Kingston (Prod by. 0Z)
19. Oomps Revenge PT 2 (Free LO) (Prod by. Hammad)
20. Take One (Prod by. Nick Mira)
21. Sleepy Hollow (Prod by. OUTTATOWN)
22. Kid That Didd Ft. Future 8: Doe Boy (Prod. by CB Beats)
23. Don (Prod by. DJ Chop Squad)
24. Hell Rain Ft. Lil Wayne 8: Hoody Baby
25. TR666 Ft. Swae Lee (Prod. by Scott Storch)
26. Sun God Ft. Myiah Lynnae (Prod. By Angel Lopez)

4 Replies to “Trippie Redd – Pegasus Album Download”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.