Westside Gunn – Who Made the Sunshine Album Download

Westside Gunn Announces New Album Who Made the Sunshine It features Slick Rick, Black Thought, Busta Rhymes, Conway the Machine, Benny the Butcher, Armani Caesar, Boldy James, and more. Just Blaze and Alchemist are among the producers on the album. Find the tracklist and artwork below.

Full Album: Who Made the Sunshine by Westside Gunn song free download is out now on here listen/share with friends.

Tracklist :

Sunshine Intro ft. AA Rashid
The Butcher and The Blade ft. BENNY THE BUTCHER & Conway the Machine
Ishkabibble’s ft. Black Thought
All Praises ft. Boldy James & Jadakiss
Big Basha’s
Liz Loves Luger ft. Armani Caesar
Ocean Prime ft. Busta Rhymes & Slick Rick
Lessie ft. Keisha Plum
Frank Murphy ft. Elcamino, Estee Nack, Flee Lord, Smoke DZA & Stove God Cook$
Goodnight ft. Slick Rick
98 Sabers ft. Armani Caesar, BENNY THE BUTCHER & Conway the Machine

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.